« Back to Members

Contact Information for Champlain College

Last Updated:

Champlain College
251 South Willard Street
P.O. Box 670
Burlington, VT 05402-0670
Phone: 802-860-2730
Fax: 802-860-2774 

Office of Financial Aid

Kristi Jovell, Director
802-865-5728
kjovell@champlain.edu 

Katrina A. Bennett, Associate Director
802-865-5766
kbennett@champlain.edu

Gregory J. Davis, Associate Director
802-865-5435
gdavis@champlain.edu

Baine Trombley, Assistant Director
802-383-6665
btrombley@champlain.edu 

John Lanzetta, Assistant Director
802-865-2789
lanzetta@champlain.edu

Molly Pepper, Sr. Financial Aid Coordinator
802-865-5701
mpepper@champlain.edu

David Boyle, Veteran and Military Program Manager
802-865-5778
dboyle@champlain.edu

Student Accounts Office  

Patrick Kennedy, Director
802-865-6484
kennedyp@champlain.edu

Theresa Crowley, Associate Director
802-865-6473
tcrowley@champlain.edu