Johnson State College

Johnson State College
337 College Hill
Johnson, VT 05656
PH: 802-635-1380
FX: 802-635-4163

Director
Lisa Cummings
Ext. 1380
lisa.cummings@jsc.edu

Business Office
Toby Stewart
Ext. 1207
toby.stewart@jsc.edu

Registrar's Office
Doug Eastman
Ext. 1677
doug.eastman@jsc.edu

Staff
Kimberly Goodell, Associate Director
Ext. 1380
kimberly.goodell@jsc.edu

Diana Gonsalves, Financial Aid Officer
Ext. 1380
Diana.Gonsalves@jsc.edu

Greg Eckman, Financial Aid Officer
Ext. 1380
greg.eckman@jsc.edu