« Back to Members

Contact Information for Middlebury College

Last Updated:

Middlebury College
Student Financial Services
Service Building
Middlebury, VT 05753
PH: 802-443-5158
FX: 802-443-2065
studentfinancialservices@middlebury.edu

Associate Vice-President for Student Financial Services
Kim Downs-Burns
Ext. 5208
kdowns@middlebury.edu

Student Services Director
Jacqueline Davies
Ext. 5416
jdavies@middlebury.edu

Bursar
Daniel Maguffin
Ext. 5907
dmaguffin@middlebury.edu 

Assistant Bursar
Alisa Cutter
Ext. 5997
acutter@middlebury.edu

Compliance & Scholarship Director
Scott Manley
Ext. 5048
smanley@middlebury.edu

Director for Financial Aid Operations
Michael McLaughlin
Ext. 5228
mmclaugh@middlebury.edu

Loan Coordinator
Jane Aube
Ext. 5790
jaube@middlebury.edu 

Senior Student Services Counselor
Kathy Carpenter
Ext. 5209
kacarpenter@middlebury.edu 

Student Financial Services Representative
Gary Harder
Ext. 5964
gharder@middlebury.edu