Northern Vermont University

www.northernvermont.edu

Student Administrative Services

Johnson: (802) 635-1671
Lyndon: (802) 626-6396

Director of Financial Aid:

Tanya Bradley
Phone: (802) 626-6216
tanya.bradley@northernvermont.edu

Johnson Campus Staff:

Kimberly Goodell
Phone: (802) 635-1462
kimberly.goodell@northernvermont.edu

Dottie Dearborn
Phone: (802) 635-1213
Dottie.dearborn@northernvermont.edu

Lyndon Campus Staff:

Jody Garfield
Phone: (802) 626-6219
jody.garfield@northernvermont.edu

David Martin
Phone: (802) 626-4853
djm06050@northernvermont.edu

Student Accounts:

Deneen Russell
Phone: (802) 635-1215
deneen.russell@northernvermont.edu

Registrar:

Miranda Fox
Phone: (802) 626-4852
mailto: miranda.fox@northernvermont.edu