« Back to Members

Contact Information for Community College of Vermont

Last Updated:

Community College of Vermont
PO Box 489
Montpelier, VT 05601
Phone: 802-828-2800
Fax: 802-828-2805

Director
Pam Chisholm
Pam.Chisholm@ccv.edu

Business Office
Judy Collins
Judith.Collins@ccv.edu

Registrar's Office
Tom Arner
Tom.Arner@ccv.edu

Staff

Bennington - (802) 447-2361
Lucy Robinson - Lucy.Robinson@ccv.edu

Brattleboro - (802) 254-6370
Rye Davis - davisr@ccv.edu

Middlebury - (802) 388-3032
Jennifer Stefani - Jennifer.Stefani@ccv.edu

Montpelier - 660 Elm Street - (802) 828-2800
Pam Chisholm - Pam.Chisholm@ccv.edu
Michael Griffith - Michael.Griffith@ccv.edu 
Maria Calamia - Maria.Calamia@ccv.edu
Leslie Dionne - Leslie.Dionne@ccv.edu
Becky Divelbliss - Becky.Divelbliss@ccv.edu

Montpelier - (802) 828-4060
Tanner Matchus - John.Matchus@ccv.edu

Morrisville - (802) 888-4258
Billi Dunham - Billi.Dunham@ccv.edu
Teri Pyle - Teresa.Pyle@ccv.edu

Newport - (802) 334-3387
Lauren Gillespie Lauren.Gillespie@ccv.edu

Rutland - (802) 786-6996
Larry Elliot - Larry.Elliot@ccv.edu
Chad Wilson - Chad.Wilson@ccv.edu

St. Albans, (802) 524-6541
Mark McGinnis - Mark.McGinnis@ccv.edu

St. Johnsbury - (802) 748-6673
Tina Prescott - prescottt@ccv.edu

Springfield - (802) 885-8360
Rye Davis - davisr@ccv.edu

White River Jct - (802) 295-8822
Tricia Kent - Patricia.Kent@ccv.edu

Winooski - (802) 654-0545
Ryan Dulude - Ryan.Dulude@ccv.edu
Lesley Robinson - Lesley.Robinson@ccv.edu
Sarah Lavallee - Sarah.Lavallee@ccv.edu