Champlain College

251 South Willard Street
P.O. Box 670
Burlington, VT 05402-0670
Phone: 802-860-2730
Fax: 802-860-2774

Office of Financial Aid

Gregory J. Davis
Director
Phone: (802) 865-5435
gdavis@champlain.edu

Baine Trombley
Assistant Director
Phone: (802) 383-6665
btrombley@champlain.edu 

John Lanzetta
Associate Director
Phone: (802) 865-2789
lanzetta@champlain.edu

Molly Pepper
Assistant Director
Phone: (802) 865-5701
mpepper@champlain.edu

David Boyle
Veteran and Military Program Manager
Phone: (802) 865-5778
dboyle@champlain.edu

Marianne Werner
Associate Director
Phone: (802) 865-5766
mwerner@champlain.edu

Katie Mumbauer
Assistant Director
Phone: (802) 383-6682
kmumbauer@champlain.edu

Mary Miller
Senior Coordinator
Phone: (802) 865-5414
mmiller01@champlain.edu

Student Accounts Office  

Maureen Whitney
Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (802) 865-5718
mwhitney@champlain.edu