Champlain College

Champlain College
251 South Willard Street
P.O. Box 670
Burlington, VT 05402-0670
Phone: 802-860-2730
Fax: 802-860-2774

Office of Financial Aid

Gregory J. Davis, Director
802-865-5435
gdavis@champlain.edu

Baine Trombley, Assistant Director
802-383-6665
btrombley@champlain.edu 

John Lanzetta, Associate Director
802-865-2789
lanzetta@champlain.edu

Molly Pepper, Assistant Director
802-865-5701
mpepper@champlain.edu

David Boyle, Veteran and Military Program Manager
802-865-5778
dboyle@champlain.edu

Marianne Werner, Associate Director
802-865-5766
mwerner@champlain.edu

Katie Mumbauer, Assistant Director
802-383-6682
kmumbauer@champlain.edu

Mary Miller, Senior Coordinator
802-865-5414
mmiller01@champlain.edu

Student Accounts Office  

Maureen Whitney, Director of Student Accounts
802-865-5718
mwhitney@champlain.edu