Community College of Vermont

Phone: 802-828-2800
Fax: 802-828-2805

Director
Ryan Dulude - Ryan.Dulude@ccv.edu

Business Office
Angela Andreoletti - Angela.Andreoletti@ccv.edu

Registrar's Office
JP Rees - JP.Rees@ccv.edu

Staff

Bennington - (802) 447-2361
Lucy Robinson - Lucy.Robinson@ccv.edu

Brattleboro - (802) 254-6370
Rye Davis - davisr@ccv.edu

Middlebury - (802) 388-3032
Michaela George - Michaela.George@ccv.edu

Montpelier - 660 Elm Street - (802) 828-2800
Michael Griffith - Michael.Griffith@ccv.edu 
Becky Divelbliss - Becky.Divelbliss@ccv.edu
Tanner Matchus - John.Matchus@ccv.edu

Montpelier - (802) 828-4060
Adam Grayck - Adam.Grayck@ccv.edu

Morrisville - (802) 888-4258
Justin Bourdeau - Justin.Bourdeau@ccv.edu

Newport - (802) 334-3387
Lauren Gillespie Lauren.Gillespie@ccv.edu

Rutland - (802) 786-6996
Larry Elliot - Larry.Elliot@ccv.edu

St. Albans, (802) 524-6541
Mark McGinnis - Mark.McGinnis@ccv.edu

St. Johnsbury - (802) 748-6673
Tina Prescott - prescottt@ccv.edu

Springfield - (802) 885-8360
Rye Davis - davisr@ccv.edu

White River Jct - (802) 295-8822
Tricia Kent - Patricia.Kent@ccv.edu

Winooski - (802) 654-0545
Sarah Lavallee - Sarah.Lavallee@ccv.edu
Michaela George - Michaela.George@ccv.edu