Community College of Vermont

Phone: 802-828-2800
Fax: 802-828-2805

Director

Ryan Dulude - Ryan.Dulude@ccv.edu

Business Office

Angela Andreoletti - Angela.Andreoletti@ccv.edu

Registrar's Office

JP Rees - JP.Rees@ccv.edu

Staff

Bennington

(802) 447-2361
Lucy Robinson - Lucy.Robinson@ccv.edu

Brattleboro

(802) 254-6370
Melanie Crosby - Melanie.Crosby@ccv.edu

Middlebury

(802) 388-3032
Michaela George - Michaela.George@ccv.edu

Montpelier - 660 Elm Street

(802) 828-2800
Michael Griffith - Michael.Griffith@ccv.edu 
Becky Divelbliss - Becky.Divelbliss@ccv.edu
Tanner Matchus - John.Matchus@ccv.edu

Montpelier

(802) 828-4060
Connor Gilbert - Conner.Gilbert@ccv.edu

Morrisville

(802) 888-4258
Justin Bourdeau - Justin.Bourdeau@ccv.edu

Newport

(802) 334-3387
Eliza Walters - Eliza.Walters@ccv.edu

Rutland

(802) 786-6996
Melissa Theis - Melissa.Theis@ccv.edu

St. Albans

(802) 524-6541
Mark McGinnis - Mark.McGinnis@ccv.edu

St. Johnsbury

(802) 748-6673
Tina Prescott - prescottt@ccv.edu

Springfield

(802) 885-8360
Melanie Crosby - Melanie.Crosby@ccv.edu

White River Jct

(802) 295-8822
Tricia Kent - Patricia.Kent@ccv.edu

Winooski

(802) 654-0545
Sarah Lavallee - Sarah.Lavallee@ccv.edu
Michaela George - Michaela.George@ccv.edu